Saturday, December 26, 2015

Links for the Kindle Sales Titles from Seventh Star Press

Seventh Star Press Holiday Kindle Sale Through December 31

Running through December 31st, Seventh Star Press has an ongoing big sale involving all of our author family!  Every title listed below is just 99 cents on Kindle right now, so you can try out and add some great authors to your eReaders, whether you just got one for Christmas or had one before!  Steampunk, Fantasy, Horror, Urban Fantasy, Science Fiction, Cross-genre, and much more!

The full list of titles offered at 99 cents with direct links are:

John F. Allen Codename: Knight Ranger
H. David Blalock Angelkiller 
Elizabeth Donald Nocturne Infernum
A. Christopher Drown A Mage of None Magic
Southern Haunts: Spirits that Walk Among Us (Anthology) Ed by Alexander S. Brown and J.L. Mulvihill
Bob Freeman Shadows Over Somerset
Jackie Gamber Redheart
E. Chris Garrison Four Til Late
Crymsyn Hart Death's Dance
Selah Janel Olde School
Brick Marlin Shadow Out of the Sky
J.L. Mulvihill The Boxcar Baby
S.H. Roddey Armageddon Rising
Steven Shrewsbury Overkill
Jason Sizemore Irredeemable
AshleyRose Sullivan Silver Tongue
R.J. Sullivan Haunting Obsession
Michael West Cinema of Shadows
Peter Welmerink Transport
Stephen Zimmer Chronicles of Ave, Volume 1 and Crown of Vengeance

Check them out and discover some great reads and writers! 

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Big Kindle Sale Begins on the 24th Featuring ALL Seventh Star Press Authors

Big Kindle Sale December 24-December 31! 

With all of the new eReaders needing new content this holiday season, and previous eReaders needing new content, Seventh Star Press will be there to help in a way that doesn't hit your gift card or pocket book hard!

That's right, we're having a big Kindle sale, with 99 cent titles from ALL Seventh Star Press Authors. The sale begins on the 24th and continues through December 31st, rounding out 2015 on a high note!

The full list of titles to be offered at 99 cents are:

D.A. Adams The Brotherhood of Dwarves
John F. Allen Codename: Knight Ranger
H. David Blalock Angelkiller 
Elizabeth Donald Nocturne Infernum
A. Christopher Drown A Mage of None Magic
Southern Haunts: Spirits that Walk Among Us (Anthology) Ed by Alexander S. Brown and J.L. Mullvihill
Bob Freeman Shadows Over Somerset
Jackie Gamber Redheart
E. Chris Garrison Four Til Late
Crymsyn Hart Death's Dance
Selah Janel Olde School
Brick Marlin Shadow Out of the Sky
J.L. Mulvihill The Boxcar Baby
S.H. Roddey Armageddon Rising
Steven Shrewsbury Overkill
Jason Sizemore Irredeemable
AshleyRose Sullivan Silver Tongue
R.J. Sullivan Haunting Obsession
Michael West Cinema of Shadows
Peter Welmerink Transport
Stephen Zimmer Chronicles of Ave, Volume 1 and Crown of Vengeance

Get ready for some holiday fun and fill your eReaders inexpensively with some awesome speculative fiction reads! 

Monday, December 21, 2015

Dan Jolley Joins Seventh Star Press Author Family

Seventh Star Press is proud to announce Dan Jolley as the latest addition to our author family, with his cross-genre Gray Widow Trilogy.  A prolific writer who has numerous credits in the book, comic,gaming and video game worlds, Dan is going to be a tremendous addition to the Seventh Star Press family.

The first book of the Gray Widow Trilogy, Gray Widow's Walk, will be released in early 2016 in softcover and eBook formats.  The cross-genre trilogy, with a mix of science fiction, thriller elements, and dark fantasy, and featuring a captivating female protagonist, will feature brand new cover art from Enggar Adirasa. 

About Gray Widow's Walk

“The only thing in this world you can truly control is yourself.”

Janey Sinclair’s ability to teleport has always been a mystery to her. She tried for years to ignore it, but when tragedy shatters her life, Janey’s anger consumes her. She hones her fighting skills, steals a prototype suit of military body armor, and takes to the streets of Atlanta, venting her rage as the masked vigilante dubbed “the Gray Widow” by the press. 

But Janey’s power, and her willingness to use it, plunges her into a conflict on a much grander scale than she had anticipated.

Soon she encounters Simon Grove, a bloodthirsty runaway with a shapeshifting ability gone horribly wrong…

Garrison Vessler, an ex-FBI agent and current private defense contractor, who holds some of the answers Janey’s been searching for…

And Tim Kapoor, the first person in years with a chance of breaking through Janey’s emotional shell—if she’ll let him.

But as Janey’s vigilantism gains worldwide attention, and her showdown with Simon Grove draws ever closer, the reason for her augmented abilities—hers and all the others like her—begins to reveal itself. Because, high above the Earth, other eyes are watching. And they have far-reaching plans…

Gray Widow’s Walk is book one of the Gray Widow Trilogy, to be followed by Gray Widow’s Web and Gray Widow’s War.

About Dan: Dan Jolley started writing professionally at age nineteen. Beginning in comic books, he has since branched out into original novels, licensed-property novels, children's books, and video games. His twenty-five-year career includes the YA sci-fi/espionage trilogy Alex Unlimited; the award-winning comic book mini-series Obergeist; the Eisner Award-nominated comic book mini-series JSA: The Liberty Files; and the Transformers video games War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron. Dan was co-writer of the world-wide-bestselling zombie/parkour game Dying Light, and lead writer of the Oculus Rift game Chronos. Dan lives somewhere in the northwest Georgia foothills with his wife Tracy and a handful of largely inert cats. Gray Widow's Walk is his first adult novel.

Learn more about Dan by visiting his website,, and follow him on Twitter @_DanJolley

Friday, December 4, 2015

Pick Up Michael West's Best-Selling Horror Novel Cinema of Shadows for 99 Cents on eBook!

For a limited time you can pick up Michael West's best-selling horror novel Cinema of Shadows for just 99 cents on Kindle, Nook, and Kobo! 63 Amazon reviews with a 4.4 star average!  Get started today on your Michael West reads! 

Synopsis of Cinema of Shadows: Welcome to the Woodfield Movie Palace. The night the Titanic sank, it opened for business...and its builder died in his chair. In the 1950s, there was a fire; a balcony full of people burned to death. And years later, when it became the scene of one of Harmony, Indiana's most notorious murders, it closed for good. Abandoned, sealed, locked up tight...until now. Tonight, Professor Geoffrey Burke and his Parapsychology students have come to the Woodfield in search of evidence, hoping to find irrefutable proof of a haunting. Instead, they will discover that, in this theater, the terrors are not confined to the screen. 

Cinema of Shadows is one of the growing Harmony, Indiana collection of horror tales from Michael West that also includes Spook House, Goodnight, For the River is Wide and the Gods are Hungry, and The Wide Game.